Below is a list of the Marcus Hook Police Department's officers and email addresses:

Chief John Ireland -

Sergeant Philip Liberatore -

Pfc. Dave Ford -

Pfc. Dan Barnett -

Detective Douglas Staffelbach -

Ptlm. Ryan Benningfield -

Ptlm. William Coyle -

Ptlm. James Dalrymple -

Ptlm. R. Elliott Singleton -

Ptlm. Christopher Ascher -

Ptlm. Brandon Paslay -

Ptlm. Anthony Grosso -

Ptlm. John Kuryan -

Ptlm. Russell Martorelli -

Police Secretary Cathi Pace -

Master Police Chaplain William Rocky Brown

Police Chaplain Sandy Cislo