Below is a list of the Marcus Hook Police Department's officers and email addresses:

Chief John Ireland - chief@marcushookpolice.com

Sergeant Philip Liberatore - pliberatore@marcushookpolice.com

Pfc. Dave Ford - dford@marcushookpolice.com

Pfc. Dan Barnett - dbarnett@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Kevin Crouse - kcrouse@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Douglas Staffelbach - dstaffelbach@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Ryan Benningfield - rbenningfield@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. William Coyle - wcoyle@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. James Dalrymple- jdalrymple@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. R. Elliott Singleton - rsingleton@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Christopher Ascher - cascher@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Brandon Paslay - bpaslay@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Anthony Grosso - agrosso@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. John Kuryan- jkuryan@marcushookpolice.com

Police Secretary Cathi Pace - cpace@marcushookpolice.com

Master Police Chaplain William Rocky Brown

Police Chaplain Sandy Cislo