Below is a list of the Marcus Hook Police Department's officers and email addresses:

Chief John Ireland - chief@marcushookpolice.com

Sergeant Philip Liberatore - pliberatore@marcushookpolice.com

Pfc. Dave Ford - dford@marcushookpolice.com

Pfc. Dan Barnett - dbarnett@marcushookpolice.com

Detective Douglas Staffelbach - dstaffelbach@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. William Coyle - wcoyle@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. James Dalrymple - jdalrymple@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Christopher Ascher - cascher@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Brandon Paslay - bpaslay@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Anthony Grosso - agrosso@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. John Kuryan - jkuryan@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Russell Martorelli - rmartorelli@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Ryan Feeley- rfeeley@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Christopher Reynolds - creynolds@marcushookpolice.com

Ptlm. Morgan Ditmer - mditmer@marcushookpolice.com

Police Secretary Cathi Pace - cpace@marcushookpolice.com

Master Police Chaplain William Rocky Brown

Police Chaplain Sandy Cislo